TESTIMONIALS

As a chauffeur, the majority of business comes from customer referral.  So we feel it is important for potential customers to see the reviews left by our existing customers.  All our reviews are unique and legitimate.

Valkyrie Chauffeurs Trust Pilot

Selection of our Social Media Reviews

Selection of our Additional Reviews

Tim W, MAr 2019

I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service you provided last week.

Mary & Victoria thoroughly enjoyed the journey.

Yoram P, Feb 2019

Thanks so much for the excellent and professional service.

Edna was delighted with the overall experience and had a very enjoyable and comfortable ride with you.

Louise R, Dec 2018

My mother and daughter were thrilled with the service you and your wife provided. Knowing that everything was running smoothly with the school run while we were away was so reassuring. There were no worries about a car not turning up on time or a driver leaving if they were delayed by 5 minutes. It took away all the stress for someone who isn’t familiar with the roads of Cheltenham. I would recommend your company to anyone.

The service was fantastic, car was perfect and experience end to end has been seamless. Thanks so much for helping us this time and I will certainly be in touch should we need a car in the future.

Jonathan B, Nov 2018

Joanne S, Aug 2018

Nathan provided our bridal car for our wedding at short notice after an error made by the broker we used. He was extremely professional from the booking to the day and paid attention to every detail.  He went the extra mile even saving me from a wasp that had gotten caught in the layers of my dress and was happy to be directed by the photographer for some quirky pics. The car (Bentley Flying Spur) was immaculate and perfect for the event. I would not hesitate in recommending Valkyrie Chauffeurs for any event as we enjoyed such a professional yet personal service.

Stuart K, Jul 2018

Emily (& the rest of the bridal party) were excited by the surprise and really enjoyed the trips to the Chipping Campden and then to Stow with both cars looking great. Just a short note to say thank you for the great service on our wedding day. Stress-free and for everything running as planned on the day. I am pleased that I chose Valkyrie.

Libby D, Jun 2018

Nathan provided a fabulous service for our wedding. The car was exactly as described, spotless inside and out and decorated as specified. He also provided bottles of water and so on which was really helpful on a hot day what with last-minute nerves!! The whole engagement from initial enquiry to Nathan dropping us at our reception was professional, efficient and totally without fuss. I'd most definitely recommend Valkyrie to anyone wishing for a similar service and will consider them for other services in the future.

Linda N, Jun 2018

Just to say thank you very much for looking after my Mum and Dad today. They loved the experience and said how great you were and made them feel special and relaxed.  Thank you again.  

Mel W, May 2018

Fantastic service and company, we got picked up from Bristol Airport in the beautiful Bentley and had a super relaxing journey home - perfection.

GVC Group, Mar 2018

Nick has asked me to pass on his appreciation for such a great service on Tuesday, everyone was very impressed by how smoothly it went. We will definitely be in touch again next time.

Emma M, Mar 2017

We used this service for my father-in-law's wedding as we wanted him to arrive in style! Nathan was very professional and punctual, would not hesitate to use again.

Absolutely fantastic service! Nathan was attentive from start to finish. Great communications throughout. Stunning Mercedes S-Class. 1st Class service....Highly recommended!

Mrs Cox, Mar 2017

Jackie S, Mar 2016

Nathan was courteous, professional and helpful from the first contact on the phone and through numerous anxious emails from me over the subsequent months. He was un-phased by temporary rural road closures & that we hired a barn property in isolated are some distance from the wedding venue. On the day he arrived in time & looked immaculate as was his car. he was friendly & calming. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nathan & Valkyrie Chauffeurs to anyone looking for reliable, quality & luxurious travel. 

Marcus T, Sept 2016

Over the last 20yrs, I've been driven by many different companies taxi & limo services in many parts of the world.  Valkyrie Chauffeurs is up there with the best, second to none. Attention to detail is excellent, punctual and most importantly a very competent observant driver that drives defensively with clear awareness & anticipation of what other road users will do. This results in a very smooth ride. 

Abi T, JuL 2016

Great service for airport drop off & collection from our honeymoon! friendly & professional - highly recommend!

Professional, polite and comfortable - a relaxing journey. Our journey to & from Heathrow Airport could not have been smoother. My initial email enquiry was quickly replied to and I was able to pay securely online. The vehicle was a long wheelbase meaning we could stretch out and was clean & comfortable. Water, tissues, sweets & headphones were also provided which were welcome after a long flight. Both drivers we met were courteous, professional & on time.  I would certainly use Valkyrie Chauffeurs again for my next airport booking.

Vultmog, Jun 2016

Hayley R, Mar 2016

A lovely car and amazing service.  I was relaxed and able to enjoy the driver to the church.  would definitely recommend. 

Shathat, Dec 2015

There is a clear difference between a taxi & a chauffeur. They way they dress, the car and their professionalism. Valkyrie Chauffeurs is a step up again, their timing is always impeccable and they always put your needs first. With a clean spacious car to relax in, it is really no surprise that they are now my first choice for getting chauffeured for my business trips. 

Dee53, Dec 2015

Pleasant and punctual service Great service - right from booking through to drop off and pick up for airport journey. Nathan and Sarah couldn't have been more helpful and professional. Loved the heated seats too!

Best airport journey ever! We decided to use Valkyrie Chauffeurs for the first time in January this year, we were so impressed with everything about the service that we used them twice more and will continue to use them and have recommended to friends. First class!​

Noolie G, Nov 2015

Jada123, Nov 2015

Easy booking process, great communication, very accommodating, punctual & reliable, not forgetting the roomy and pristine car. all in all very professional and looking forward to the return journey.

Mr Ward, Sept 2015

Recently used Nathan for transport from Tewkesbury to Heathrow airport & return. Extremely comfortable ride, timing excellent, very impressed with the standard of driving, drinks and sweets provided, cost very competitive. Will definitely use service again and have no hesitation in recommending service.

Colin S, July 2015

Highly recommended professional, reliable and excellent quality. Thanks, Nathan for making our holiday start & finish without the stress of driving ourselves to & from Birmingham airport.  A fantastic and quality service.

Lisa H, Dec 2014

Thanks very much for taking my daughter to the airport this morning from her boarding school. Very competitive rates compared to local taxi company the school normally uses and far more luxurious!​

  • google my business
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon

Valkyrie Chauffeurs Ltd

Car Service & Airport Shuttle Transfers

Based in Tewkesbury and Worcester.  We provide chauffeur services to Gloucestershire & neighbouring county of Worcestershire.

E: enquiries@valkyriechauffeurs.co.uk

M: 07852 613545

Tewkesbury Office:

T: 01684 355012

A: Valkyrie Chauffeurs Ltd, Unit 37, Basepoint Business Centre, Tewkesbury, GL20 7SF 

Worcester Office:

T: 01905 935012

A: Valkyrie Chauffeurs Ltd, Office 505 79 Friar Street, Worcester, WR1 2NT

Opening Hours:

Monday 

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Open 24 hours

Open 24 hours

Open 24 hours

Open 24 hours

Open 24 hours

Open 24 hours

Open 24 hours

Valkyrie Chauffeurs Ltd Registration No. 11243989

Company VAT No 309384589

CIRENCESTER

NORTH COTSWOLDS

SOUTH COTSWOLDS

Luxury Chauffeur Hire Service in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, Worcestershire & Tewkesbury

Created & Copyrighted 2018 by Valkyrie Chauffeurs Ltd.